Kontakt - redaktion

  Skriv ut artikeln      Rätta fel

Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare

Karin Eriksson

0501-687 70

karin.eriksson@mariestadstidningen.se

Nyhetschef

Stefan Östman

0501-687 31

stefan.ostman@mariestadstidningen.se

Webbredaktion

webbredaktion@mariestadstidningen.se

Familjeredaktion

Michael Gustafsson

0501-687 33

michael.gustafsson@mariestadstidningen.se

Lokalredaktion Töreboda

Jenny Allvin

0506-74 79 61

jenny.allvin@mariestadstidningen.se

Lokalredaktion Hova/Gullspång

Owe Hermansson

0506-74 79 65

owe.hermansson@mariestadstidningen.se

Journalister Mariestad

Jenni Ahlin (tjänstledig)

0501-687 42

jenni.ahlin@mariestadstidningen.se

Alf Ehn

0501-687 46

alf.ehn@mariestadstidningen.se

Tove Gontran

0501-687 47

tove.gontran@mariestadstidningen.se

Jennie Hilli Sjöqvist

0501-687 42

jennie.hilli-sjoqvist@mariestadstidningen.se

Tomas Höglund

0501-687 43

tomas.hoglund@mariestadstidningen.se

Niklas Lindström

0501-687 49

niklas.lindstrom@mariestadstidningen.se

Christer Lundh

0501-687 44

christer.lundh@mariestadstidningen.se

Per Warvlin

0501-687 45

per.warvlin@mariestadstidningen.se

Fotograf

Charlotte Ferneman

0501-687 51

charlotte.ferneman@mariestadstidningen.se